Welcome! Sign in or Register

  |  

My Information

  |  

My Cart

AAKPE Logo link to Home Page
Home Page

North Carolina (2 Institutions)


 

Institution: University of North Carolina – Greensboro (www.uncg.edu)
Program Title: PhD in Kinesiology
Options: PhD concentrations in Applied Neuromechanics, Exercise Physiology, Pedagogical Kinesiology, and Sport/Exercise Psychology
Department of KInesiology (www.uncg.edu/kin/)
University of North Carolina – Greensboro
250 Health & Human Performance Building
P.O. Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
336-334-5308
Dept. Chair: Sandra J. Shultz (sjshultz@uncg.edu) - 336-334-5573
Grad. Coordinator: Jennifer Etnier (jletnier@uncg.edu) – 336-334-3037
College: School of Health & Human Sciences
Dean: Celia R. Hooper (crhooper@uncg.edu) - 336-334-5744
Graduate School Dean: William Winer (wrwiener@uncg.edu) - 336-334-5375
NAK Fellows: Ang Chen, Catherine Ennis, Diane L. Gill, Allan H. Goldfarb, David H. Perrin, Joseph W. Starnes, Kathleen Williams

 

Institution: East Carolina University (www.ecu.edu)
Program Title: PhD in Bioenergetics and Exercise Science (Interdisciplinary Studies Program – Exercise & Sport Science, Biochemistry & Physiology)
Options: NA
Department of Exercise & Sport Science (www.ecu.edu/exss/)
East Carolina University
Minges Coliseum 171
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
252-328-4630
Dept. Chair: Stacey Altman (altmans@ecu.edu) - 252-328-4635
Graduate Director: Matt Mahar (maharm@ecu.edu) - 252-328-0008
College: Health & Human Performance
Dean: Glen Gilbert (gilbertg@mail.ecu.edu) - 252-328-0038
Graduate School Dean: Paul Gemperline (gemperlinp@ecu.edu) – 252-328-6012
NAK Fellows: Joseph A. Houmard, Peter Farrell




Home   |   Contact Us   |   Privacy Policy   |   Terms and Conditions   |   Copyright 2014